Editorial Board

Lyakhovich Leonid S. 
DSc, Professor, RAACS Academician, Chief Editor, Head of Structural Mechanics Dept., TSUAB (Tomsk, Russia); lls@tsuab.ru 
Akimov Pavel A.
DSc, Professor, RAACS Academician, RAACS Chief Scientific Secretary (Moscow, Russia); pavel.akimov@gmail.com
Belostotskiy Aleksandr M.
DSc, Professor, Correspondent member of RAACS, General Director at StaDio Research Center (Moscow, Russia); amb@stadyo.ru
Bernardino Chiaia

PhD, Professor at DISEG Faculty, Politecnico di Torino (Polytechnic University of Turin) (Turin, Italy); bernardino.chiaia@polito.it

Burkov Petr V.

DSc, Professor, TSUAB (Tomsk, Russia); burkovpv@mail.ru

Vlasov Viktor A.
DSc., Professor, rector, TSUAB (Tomsk, Russia); rector@tsuab.ru
Volokitin Gennadii G.
DSc, Professor, Head of Applied Mechanics and Materials Science Dept., TSUAB (Tomsk, Russia); vgg-tomsk@mail.ru
Gnyrya Aleksei I. 
DSc, Professor, RAACS Adviser, Head of Construction Engineering Technology Dept., TSUAB (Tomsk, Russia); tsp_tgasu@mail.ru
Efimenko Vladimir N.
DSc, Professor, Dean of Road Engineering and Construction Faculty, Head of Automobile Roads Dept., TSUAB (Tomsk, Russia); svefimenko_80@mail.ru
Esaulov Georgii V.
DSc, Professor, RAACS Academician, Vice-Rector for Research of Moscow Architectural Institute (State Academy) (Moscow, Russia); esaulovgv@raasn.ru
Gerardo Maria Cennamo
PhD, Professor, Engineering Faculty, International Telematic University UNINETTUNO (Rome, Italy); g.cennamo@uninettunouniversity.net
Iljichev Vyacheslav A.

DSc, Professor, RAACS Academician, RAACS Vice President (Moscow, Russia); ilyichev@raasn.ru

Inzhutov Ivan S.

DSc, Professor, Director of School of Engineering and Construction of Siberian Federal University (Krasnoyarsk, Russia); iinzhutov@sfu-kras.ru

Klimenov Vasilii A.
DSc., Professor, TSUAB (Tomsk, Russia); nauka@tsuab.ru
Kopanitsa Natalia O.
Dsc, Professor, Building Materials and Technologies Dept., TSUAB (Tomsk, Russia); kopanitsa@mail.ru
Kumpyak Oleg G.

DSc, Professor, RAACS Adviser, Head of Reinforced Concrete and Masonry Structures Dept., TSUAB (Tomsk, Russia); kumpyak@yandex.ru

Kudyakov Aleksandr I. 
DSc, Professor; RAACS Adviser, Head of Construction Engineering Technology Dept., TSUAB (Tomsk, Russia); kudyakov@tsuab.ru
Kovler Konstantin
Associated Professor, Technion Israel Institute of Technology, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Head of Building Materials, Performance & Technology Dept. (Haifa, Israel); cvrkost@technion.ac.il
Luca Placidi
PhD, Associated Professor, Engineering Faculty, International Telematic University UNINETTUNO (Rome, Italy); luca.placidi@uninettunouniversity.net
Morozov Valeriy I.
DSc, Professor, Correspondent Member of RAACS, Head of Engineering Constructions Dept., SPbGASU (Saint Petersburg); morozov@spbgasu.ru
Ovsyannikov Sergei N.
DSc, Professor, Head of Architecture of Civil and Industrial Buildings Dept., TSUAB (Tomsk, Russia); ovssn@tsuab.ru
Polyakov Evgenii N. 
DArts, Professor; Member of the Union of Architects of Russia; Theory and History of Architecture Dept., TSUAB (Tomsk, Russia); polyakov-en@ya.ru
Petrushin Sergei I.
DSc, Professor, Yurga Institute of Technology (Tomsk Polytechnic University Affiliate) (Tomsk, Russia); victory_28@mail.ru
Tsvetkov Nikolai A. 
DSc, Professor, Head of Heat and Gas Supply Dept., TSUAB (Tomsk, Russia); nac@tsuab.ru
Travush Vladimir I. 
DSc, Professor, RAACS Vice President, RAACS Academician (Moscow, Russia); travush@mail.ru
Chernyshov Evgenii M.
DSc, Professor, RAACS Academician, Chairman of the Presidium of RAACS Central Regional Branch (Voronezh, Russia); chem@vgasu.vrn.ru
Shubin Igor L.
DSc, Correspondent Member of RAACS, Director of RAACS Research Institute of Building Physics (Moscow, Russia); niisf@niisf.ru